We were all guided by, but some of us are unaware of it resulting being resistant of it.

I wondered a lot in South America how come Silviu is always so open for all sorts of things, mainly spiritual, what came to our way, while I was always resistant and was questioning everything. Iunia was in between us.

I never understood. One of the reasons we went to the trip is to discover the world and what lies under the cover. This of course includes spiritual discovery as well. By the time we lift Singapore I considered myself a spiritual person, so I was open for these sorts of things. But still, every time something new appeared I took a step back and questioned, while Silviu was running into it with open arms.

First of course I thought something is wrong with him J Later I thought something is wrong with me. Than I just accepted, it is what it is. Tried to be more open, but still was very difficult for me. And not because the things were bad or boring or stupid. All things we discovered, thanks to Silviu or otherwise turned out to be amazing and I was always very happy at the end that we did it, we have learnt it etc. But when a new thing appeared again, I was the usual Bogi with a strange look on her face and arms crossed.

Today finally I understood.

I was sitting at home, working, while listening some Hare Krishna music what we used to listen in the Eco Yoga Park in Argentina. And my heart filled with joy and love while my eyes with tears. The music brought back great memories. Memories, which were once, mine physically and which are now mine in my heart forever. I thought: “If I would get another chance to be in the Yoga Park I would stay longer and I would woke up every day at 5am to attend the early morning meditation.”

And then I caught myself: So why didn’t you do it, like Silviu of course? Why were you happy there but also happy to continue your journey?

And then I understood. Because I never really asked for it. I was guided without asking to discover all sort of spirituality consciously.

What I wanted many years back is to be HAPPY. That’s all I asked from God on a Wednesday night crying in my bed heartbroken and hopeless. And God replied. He opened the door next day for me in the skin of Iunia. I was introduced to spirituality – undercover of course. I have never asked for spirituality, I have asked for happiness. I was a practical person, with numbers and statistics and proofs. And, 3 days after my devastated discussion with God I immediately met a woman, stating she had met with Jesus… and of course I was holding my head thinking were the hell I am. But for some reason I sticked with that woman, something inside of me didn’t let me leave. I was guided and I didn’t know about it.

One thing happened after the other and that woman became my very first teacher who showed me a world I could never imagine. This woman turned me into the person of who I am today. And I can never thank to her enough for that. Giselle, thank you to believe in me even when I thought something is wrong with you J Now I know, it was me, I was unaware.

She was the one who inspired us to go to South America. So we went. From that day onwards (my conversation with God) the spiritual life was lying in front of my foot without I even asking it. And because it was always there in extensiveness without me consciously wanting it, I didn’t realize the gifts I get.

Silviu in the other hand knew consciously that he wants to discover the different spiritual things in the world. He was conscious about it, he had a mission an exact mission. I became aware and aware day by day, slowly.

I asked for happiness, Silviu asked for spirituality and I didn’t realize the two things are the SAME. I was resistant because I didn’t see the forest from the tree. He knew exactly what he is getting is what he wants.

We both were and still are guided, I just needed some time to discover the power of the special opportunities what came into my life suddenly.

We are all guided in this world, even if we know it, even if not. So don’t miss out any opportunity! Don’t miss out any learning point, because they might not come back exactly like this! Don’t miss out on any answer what comes, because YOU ASKED for it. Even if you can’t connect your question with the answer, even if you don’t realize that God has replied in the form of a teacher, a book, a seminar, a new friend or even a new job or sickness. You are exactly where you need to be and experience what you need to experience! Don’t be resistant for the new or strange things but live life with an open heart!

We are all guided! Thank you Iunia, Giselle Silviu and God for guiding me!

One response »

  1. Silviu says:

    I love u to 😛

Leave a comment